San Francisco Skyline

I’ve been there once and now I want to go again…. Thank you Laura!!!

Laura Macky Photography

Since a few of you have asked, I thought I’d do a post on my header.  Most of you are probably familiar with the balloon I had as my header for a couple years, and the bad joke I like to make about changing the header is the balloon was getting a little flat.  Yes, I know that is a pathetic joke but I’m easily amused.  🙂

The photo was taken from Fort Baker, on the north side of the Golden Gate Bridge, which provides a nice skyline view of SF.  The bridge you see on the left is the Bay Bridge which connects SF to Treasure Island and then from Treasure Island to Oakland.   If I had turned the camera more toward the right, I would get a nice shot of the Golden Gate.  I’ve taken one of the bridge there before and I’d like to go back to…

View original post 75 more words

One thought on “San Francisco Skyline

Leave a Reply

